2012 Unlimited A/Line

2012 Sporter A/Line

2012 Unlimited Aggregate Championship 

2012 Sporter Aggregate Championship

2012 Junior Stats 
2012 Club Tournaments 2012 State Tournaments  
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
2012 Outdoor Match Results 
Scoring Article ARA Rules   
2012 ARA Nationals - Scores 2012 ARA Nationals - Equipment  

2012 Winter Indoor Season


Indoor Schedule & Results

 

Indoor Winter Nationals
Dec. 3-4, 2011

Howard Prince Indoor Range, Bastrop, La
Indiv. Results    Team Results   Equipment List
Indoor A/Line  

Indoor Aggregate Stat/Line 

Indoor Junior Results

2012

Order Supplies HERE

Schedule

Clubs

Google Map

Rules

Target

Club Sanctioning

Match Directors

Responsibilities

Match Forms

Scoring Program
Version 8.5 

UPDATED 2-22-11

Contacts

Dan Killough
dan@killoughshootingsports.com
325-754-5771

ARA Business Office

PO Box 777
Winters, TX  79567

 

ARA Welcome Page


Club Contact Information

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado
Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho
Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana
Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi
Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey
New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma
Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee
Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming Canada      
 

Sanctioned

Location

Club Name

# of Benches

Match Director

Phone

E-mail

ALABAMA

X

Oneonta

Gene's Rimfire #1

15

Gene Corvin

205-274-2642

shooter@otelco.net

X

Oneonta

Gene's Rimfire #2

15

Mickey Law

334-774-3155

iflaw@troycable.net   

X

Birmingham

Magic City Gun Club

20

Terry Gilliland

205-274-8687 ashvilleland@yahoo.com

ALASKA

ARIZONA

ARKANSAS

X

Prairie Grove

Bar-B Rimfire Club

16

Darrel Barnes

479-871-2572 

barnesb2001@yahoo.com

X DeQueen Frog Level Rimfire INDOOR #1
www.riversidemachine.net
16 Bill Williams 870-642-2268 bwillpwill@gmail.com
X DeQueen Frog Level Rimfire INDOOR #2
www.riversidemachine.net
16 Al Lawrence 870-642-7643 uncleal@riversidemachine.net

X

Prairie Grove

NWA/Bar-B Rimfire Club

16

Don Matzeder

479-846-2572

dmatzeder@hbeark.com

CALIFORNIA

X

Escondido

Escondido Fish & Game Association

12

Bill Montaney

619-282-1260

cadman1275@yahoo.com

X Burney Hat Creek Rifle & Pistol Club 14 Steve Bowling 530-474-3556 sbowling@gmail.com
New Club Banning Banning Sportsmens Club

N 33 Deg 57.150', W 116 Deg 52.718'

5 Tom Morris 951-318-2059 tom44mag@yahoo.com
X So. El Monte Los Angeles Rifle & Revolver Club

http://www.larrclub.org/

34.04618,-118.0687

9 John Giles 714-872-3819 fiveptjon@aol.com
X

Oxnard

Open Grove Rimfire #1

5

Joe Friedrich

805-444-8521

jafracing@hotmail.com

X

Oxnard

Open Grove Rimfire #2

5

Jim Herrick

805-483-5593

jimh59@verizon.net

Redding

Redding Rimfire
40 36.93.N 122 14.70W

11

Michael Tuffs

530-246-4821
530-515-6041

jtuffs@charter.net
X

El Cajon

San Diego Rimfire Shooters

32.7661915399389,-116.893270611763

www.p2krange.com

9

Bill Rearick

858-337-0612

wcr55@hotmail.com

Portola

Sierra Valley Gun Club

10

Quentin Youngblood

530-836-1201

qlyoungblood@yahoo.com
X

Cupertino

Sunnyvale Rod & Gun Club #1

37.297690, -122.080080

11998 Stevens Canyon Rd, Cupertino

10

Drew Hussey

408-821-6242

drew.hussey@sbcglobal.net
X

Cupertino

Sunnyvale Rod & Gun Club #2

10

Dana Wyse

650-793-4212 dmwyse@gmail.com
X

Red Bluff

Tehama Shooters Association

9

Randy Welch

530-529-4116

rywelch@digitalpath.net

New Club Sloughhouse Sacramento Valley Shooting Center

www.sacvalley.org

15501 Meiss Rd, Sloughhouse, Ca

 

20 Bill Mellor 916-354-1782 rollem11@att.net

COLORADO

X

Denver

Colorado Rifle Club

http://crci.org

30

Terry Oehler

720-980-3668

footman2000@msn.com

CONNECTICUT
DELAWARE

FLORIDA

X

Pensacola

Pensacola Rifle & Pistol Club

N 30.6517 W 87.3629

12

Lewis Shelley

850-478-0871

infs@att.net
X

Largo

West Central Florida

N 2753.036, W 8241.117

8

Dave Smith

941-748-8815 dsnaphoto@aol.com

GEORGIA

X

Dahlonega

Gold City Rimfire Range #1

5

David Kenimer

770-654-1084

david@southernautocolor.com
X

Dahlonega

Gold City Rimfire Range #2

5

Jody Reed

770-654-1084 jody@southernautocolor.com
HAWAII
IDAHO
ILLINOIS

INDIANA

X

Cayuga

Clark's Gun Range

14


Albert Clark


765-492-3313

 

alclark1941@yahoo.com

X

Livonia

Livonia Conservation Club #1

25

Carl Dean

812-620-2089

carl.e.dean@ftr.com

X

Newburgh

Red Brush Rifle Range

+37 57' 13.85"

-87 18' 34.03"

16

Keith Lovan

812-454-5643

kclovan@wowway.com
X

Wabash

Wabash Wildlife & Sportsman Association

1801 West Mill Street, Wabash, IN.

12

John Carper

765- 677-1836

jmcarper@indy.rr.com

IOWA

X

Central City

North Linn Fish & Game Club

10

Brian Voelker

563-932-2570

bmvoelker@iowatelecom.net

X

Blue Grass

Oak Hills Gun Club

5

Ron Elbe

563-210-2312

ronlinda@q.com

KANSAS

X

Wichita

Air Capitol Gun Club

18

Rich Lakey

316-722-6205

benchrest@cox.net

X Arcadia Drywood Gun Club #1 10 Junior Brooks 620-238-0732 jjbrooks@ckt.net
X Arcadia Drywood Gun Club #2 10 Joe Pucci 620-238-0732 cnjlaptop@cox.net

Horton

Horton Sports Complex

10

Robert Meade

913-367-1853

no e-mail

KENTUCKY

Wilmore Blue Grass Sportsmen's League

www.bgslinc.com

Brud Sheats 859-588-1526
X Somerset Buck Creek Range 12 Wallace Smallwood 606-864-2082 wsmallwood@windstream.net
X Ashland Northeast Kentucky Fish & Game Association 

www.NEKFG.com

N38 21.494', W82 43.530'

9 Erica Workman 304-908-1278 erica5281@hotmail.com
X

Lewisport

Owensboro Rifle & Pistol Club
N 37
52'25" W 86 52'11"

20

Gerald Higdon

270-689-9888

higdonkentucky@aol.com

LOUISIANA

Crowville

Bayou Rimfire Club

 

Marion Collier

318-722-6392

 

X Bastrop Howard Prince Indoor Range #1 

32.762675, -91.955041 or N 32deg 45'46", W 91deg 57'19"

2984 New Monroe Rd (US Hwy 165), Bastrop, La 

23 Gregg Johnson 318-282-6020 westcarroll26@yahoo.com
X Bastrop Howard Prince Indoor Range #2 (Indoor)  23 Jason Thornhill 318-237-1204 jthornhill@lazenbyengr.com

X

Pioneer

Howard Prince Gun Club

http://princegunrange.com/

32.754659,-91.502132

 

 20

Jason Thornhill 318-237-1204 jthornhill@lazenbyengr.com
MAINE

MARYLAND

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

Cadillac

Cadillac Sportsman Club

8

Bob Hoard

231-429-7585

hoard@netonecom.net

X

Osseo

Hillsdale Rifle Club #1
www.hillsdalerifleclub.com

14

Chuck McNett, Sr.

517-547-3287

cfmcnett@comcast.net

Osseo

Hillsdale Rifle Club #2
www.hillsdalerifleclub.com

14

Chuck McNett, Jr.

517-383-2921

cfm2@frontiernet.net

X

Holton

Holton Gun & Bow Club

14

Bill Wheeler

616-897-7711

billwheel@aol.com

X

Mecosta

Mecosta Rod & Gun Club

http://www.mecostacountyrodandgunclub.org/

5 Mike Worthington 231-796-5794 benchrest47@gmail.com
MINNESOTA
X

Minnetrista

Minnetonka Sportsmen's Inc.

8

Dwight Gahm

612-203-1177 dgahm@yahoo.com
X

St Francis

Minnetonka Game & Fish Club

20

Dwight Gahm

612-203-1177 dgahm@yahoo.com
MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI

X

Wright City

Bench Rest Rifle Club of St Louis #1

20

Dale Frost

636-397-0811 dalefrost54@yahoo.com
X

Wright City

Bench Rest Rifle Club of St Louis #2

20

Donna Frost

636-745-7682 dalefrost54@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Crosswinds Rifle Range #1

10

Ray Brown

573-754-6426

dr.cj@earthlink.net

Louisiana

Crosswinds Rifle Range #2

10

Donna Brown

573-754-6426

dr.cj@earthlink.net
X

Fillmore

Hawk Hill Rimfire Club #1

10

Emmett Stiernagle

660-446-2018

bohon1@hotmail.com

Fillmore

Hawk Hill Rimfire Club #2

10

Bob Hontz

816-324-7784

bohon1@hotmail.com
X

Owensville

Owensville Gun Club #1

10

Brian Brandt

573-690-7174

sbrandt@midamerica.net
X

Owensville

Owensville Gun Club #2

10

Dennis Sallin

573-619-4578

dennis.sallin@linnstate.edu

Bates City

Pioneer Gun Club

30

Kevin Hutsell

816- 254-1148

christagayle@att.net
X

Jefferson City

United Sportsman's Club #1

www.unitedsportsmenjeffcitymo.org

16

Mac Ahart

573-896-5295

judyandmac@embarqmail.com
X

Jefferson City

United Sportsman's Club #2

16

Judy Ahart

573-896-5295

judyandmac@embarqmail.com
MONTANA

NEBRASKA

X

Lincoln

Lincoln Izaak Walton League

10

Mike McConnell

402-423-3809

mmcconnell2@neb.rr.com

NEVADA

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW JERSEY
x

Millville

Cumberland Rifleman Club

39.378525, -74.960774

10

Frank Karwowski, Jr

856-691-5911

flkar@comcast.net
NEW MEXICO
New Club

Albuquerque

Zia Rifle & Pistol Club

35.016079, -106.59620

6

Patrick Dotson

505-350-5186

wlknhoss1@aol.com

NEW YORK

X

Alden

Allied Sportsmen of W. NY

8

Greg Faust

716-523-0562

faustgregory@gmail.com
X

Angola

Evans Rod & Gun Club #1

864 Cain Rd, Angola, NY 14006

14

Bob Putzbach

716-549-3055 or 716-983-4778

rputzbach@verizon.net
X

Angola

Evans Rod & Gun Club #2

864 Cain Rd, Angola, NY 14006

14

Jeff Carroll

716-860-0379

buzzy58@msn.com
x Blasdell Blasdell Rod & Gun Club

3775 Jeffrey Blvd., Blasdell, NY

N4247.8369' W78 49.402'

12 Frank DiDomenico 716-824-8748
NORTH CAROLINA

Aquadale

Rocky River Barn INDOOR

21

Jeff Braun

704-485-4148

skeet3366@aol.com
NORTH DAKOTA

OHIO

X South Webster Buckeye Rimfire Club 

38.787114, -82.672969

10 Les Davisson 740-533-1158 sobr2da@yahoo.com
X

Lancaster

Lancaster Pistol & Rifle Club #1

9

Ray Hess

740-654-2934

gdavis10@columbus.rr.com

X

Lancaster

Lancaster Pistol & Rifle Club #2

9

Gene Davis

740-468-2232

gdavis10@columbus.rr.com

OKLAHOMA

Porter

Buck Horn Rimfire Range

10

Dustin Allen

918-230-4331

allenstrim@yahoo.com
OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

x Elkland C.V. Rod & Gun Club 

128 Ellison Road, Elkland, PA 41.997100, -77.304300

10 Tim Stratton 607-368-1336 strattont@zoominternet.net
X

Factoryville

Factoryville Sportsmen's Club
www.f-s-c.org

10

Roger von Ahrens

570-945-4124

rva944@yahoo.com

X Genesee

Gold .22 Shooters 41.867979,-77.837035

10 Bill Townsley 814-848-7258 bscabs@pennswoods.net
X North Vandergrift

Fort Hand Rifle Club

10
New Range Indiana Wilson Range

57 Ryan Rd, Indiana, Pa

10 Dan Wilson 724-840-1827 dwilson3752@yahoo.com
RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA

X

Utica

Yankton Sharpshooters

8

Wayne Juergens

605-665-1108

wjuergens@iw.net

Aberdeen

Brown County Area Rimfire Club

12

Chris Getty

605-225-8522

cgetty@abe.midco.net

TENNESSEE

X

Chattanooga

Chattanooga Rifle Club

25

Bill McConkey

423-468-3327

423-774-2043

jameswmcconkey@att.net

New Club Kingsport Cherokee Rod & Gun Club 16 Marc Nachman 423-975-0013 marc@alberts-inc.com
X

Savannah

Sandhill Rimfire Club
(Formerly Old Town Rifle Club)
GPS Coordinates:
N 35 09.888"
W 88 14.644"

http://surematch.webs.com/

5

Barry Mabry

731-926-3272

surematchpbe@hotmail.com

TEXAS

X Mansfield Arlington Sportsman's Club

N32deg 32'15.95", W97deg 10'32.34"

11500 County Road 525, Mansfield, Tx

http://www.arlingtonsportsman.com/

16 Dale Smith 682-429-6457 dalesmith22@att.net
X Boerne Boerne Shooting Club 12 Steve Yates 210-854-0069 yateshunting@yahoo.com
X Boerne Boerne ARA 12 Macky Locklin 830-537-3456 mlocklin@aol.com

New Braunfels

Cedar Pointe ARA Club

20

Fred Jamison

210-656-1741

fred.jamison@sbcglobal.net

X

Waco

Central Texas Rifle & Pistol Club

32

Fran Barletta

254-716-5450

fmbarletta@aol.com

Ennis

Ennis Gun Club #1

20

Danny Keeney

972-875-6286

dkkeeney@sbcglobal.net

Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie Gun Club

12

Mike Pallett

972-754-6587

mwpallett@yahoo.com

X

Winters

Killough Shooting Sports

www.killoughshootingsports.com

GPS Coordinates:
N 31.9195
W 99.9619

20

Dan Killough

325-754-5771

dan@killoughshootingsports.com

New Range San Angelo San Angelo Gun Club

www.SanAngeloGunClub.org

20 Bill Wynne 325-655-2514 hab@wcc.net

X

Ennis

Shop Shoot - INDOOR

11

Danny Keeney

972-875-6286

dkkeeney@sbcglobal.net

Maud

Texarkana Gun Club #1

10

Floyd Elder

903-793-0683

floydelder001@windstream.net

Maud

Texarkana Gun Club #2

10

Larry Burchfield

870-898-2983

ljburchfield@sbcglobal.net
UTAH
VERMONT

VIRGINIA

 X

Bristol

Kettlefoot Gun Club

60 Cliff Keesee 423-341-4600 keeseec@charter.net

 New Club

Gate City

Wilderness Road Shooting Club

20 Cliff Keesee 423-341-4600 keeseec@charter.net
WASHINGTON
WEST VIRGINIA
WISCONSIN
X Van Dyne Van Dyne Sportsmens Club

43.894038, -88.509582 www.vdsc.org

24 Paul Tolvstad 608-862-2357 ptolvstad14@yahoo.com

X

New Richmond

Willow River Rod & Gun Club

10

Brian Headlee

715-377-8484 tenspot17@hotmail.com
WYOMING
CANADA

Back to top of this Page                      Back to ARA Home Page

National Records

Outdoor
Indoor

Hall of Fame

Outdoor
Indoor

Past Results

2011
2010
2009
2008
2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001

2000

1999

1998

Juniors

2008
2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001

2000

1999

1998

Benchrest Central


Hit Counter

Copyright 2010. All Rights Reserved.